Oh Dear, The Dishwasher is Broken! Here’s To Easy Cooking & Easy Cleanup!

Standard

With the dishwasher being broken, my agenda for the week has changed!  I’m tired of washing dishes by hand!  Really tired of it!  So I’m switching to one dish meals or close too it, anyway.  I am also all for paper plate friendly meals, too!  Red Solo Cups, anyone?  If you come over for dinner I promise I will pull out the real plates, but you have to help me with dishes!  I’m tired to hand washing, I tell ya! 

I’m thinking along the lines of tortilla soup, skillet beef hash, and chicken salad sandwiches to start off.  Check back tomorrow morning for the Creamy Skillet Beef Hash. 

Leave a Reply

